Members of Energy Foundation’s Board of Directors are as follows.

Mark Burget

Executive Vice President and North American Regional Director
The Nature Conservancy
San Francisco, CA

Robert Crane

Non-profit Consultant
Miami, FL

Stephen Harper

Global Director of Environmental Policy
Intel Corporation
Rockville, MD

Eric Heitz

CEO and Co-founder
Energy Foundation
San Francisco, CA

Kris Mayes

Co-Director, Energy Policy Innovation Council and Director, Utility of the Future Center; Professor of Utility Law and Energy Policy, Arizona State University
Tempe, Arizona

Gina McCarthy

Professor of the Practice of Public Health
Department of Environmental Health at Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Cambridge, MA

Rose McKinney-James

Managing Principal
McKinney-James & Associates and Energy Works LLC
Las Vegas, NV

David Nieh

Head - China
Lend Lease
Shanghai, China

Bill Ritter, Jr. (Board Chair)

Director, Center for the New Energy Economy
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO

William Ruckelshaus

Strategic Director
Madrona Venture Group, LLC
Seattle, WA

Kelly Sims Gallagher

Professor of Energy and Environmental Policy
The Fletcher School, Tufts University
Medford, MA

Nicole Systrom

Director of Philanthropic Partnerships
PRIME Coalition
San Francisco, CA

Sue Tierney

President, Managing Principal
Analysis Group, Inc.
Boston, MA

Hongjun Zhang

Holland and Knight LLP
Washington, DC